PATCO Machine & Fab. Inc. 2002 Humble Westfield Houston, Texas 77073 Copyright 2018 - Website by CJ Houston
PATCO Machine & Fab
For over 45 years PATCO's employees have played an integral part in its reputation as a leading provider of oilfield products and services in Houston, TX. We offer centuries of combined industry experience and over half of our current staff have worked at PATCO for +10 years or more. This loyalty can be seen throughout our facility and the pride taken in their workmanship is regarded as one of PATCO’s best qualities. PATCO and its design department holds (3) United States of America patents. These patents have allowed us to offer key features in our products not made available by competitors.  
PATCO Production Personnel
President/Co-Owner: Johnny E. Kilpatrick johnny@patcomfg.com Vice President/Co-Owner: Michael R. Kilpatrick mike@patcomfg.com Design Manager: Dennis Dion dennis@patcomfg.com Design Profession Engineer:  Henrix Soto, P.E. henrix@patcomfg.com Fabrication Manager: Larry Smith larry@patcomfg.com Assembly/Testing Manager: Kenny Smith kenny@patcomfg.com Business Development Manager:  J.D. Kesner jd@patcomfg.com Quality Assurance Manager: Matt Maurins matt@patcomfg.com Office Manager: Sylvia Drew sylvia@patcomfg.com